Notorious (Paperback / softback) | Young Adult | Young Adult | Young Adult | Children & Young Adult | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Welcome to Makro
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Your Location:
Joburg North
Change

Joburg NorthCurrent Location is set Joburg North by default.Tap on to change itX

FREE DELIVERY on all online orders over R500. Excludes business orders.
Notorious (Paperback / softback) Product ID : 9780062798879
of
×
Notorious (Paperback / softback)

R 10125

UCount rewards  1013
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman-perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted. Keenan has lived all over the world but nowhere quite as strange as Centerlight Island, which is split between the United States and Canada. The only thing weirder than Centerlight itself is his neighbor Zarabeth, aka ZeeBee. ZeeBee is obsessed with the island's history as a Prohibition-era smuggling route. She's also convinced that her beloved dog, Barney, was murdered-something Keenan finds pretty hard to believe. Just about everyone on Centerlight is a suspect, because everyone hated Barney, a huge dog-part mastiff, part rottweiler-notorious for terrorizing the community. Accompanied by a mild-mannered new dog who is practically Barney's opposite, ZeeBee enlists Keenan's help to solve the mystery. As Keenan and ZeeBee start to unravel the clues, they uncover a shocking conspiracy that dates back to Centerlight's gangster past. The good news is that Keenan may have found the best friend he's ever had. The bad news is that the stakes are sky-high. And now someone is after them. . . .

Features
Model
9780062798879
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.221 kg
Product Dimensions
194mm(L) x 130mm(W) x 17mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.221 kg
Shipping Dimensions
194mm(L) x 130mm(W) x 17mm(H)