Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 7: Class Pack of 36 | Young Adult | Young Adult | Young Adult | Children & Young Adult | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 7: Class Pack of 36 Product ID : 9780198307907

R 1,55495

UCount rewards  15550
Available online only
In stock
7 - 10 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.


This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does. The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series. The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts. The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of Colour Codes, Bug Buzz!, Our Class Tiger, Bin Goblins, Season Swap, and History's Marvellous Mistakes.

Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
2.604 kg
Product Dimensions
222mm(L) x 201mm(W) x 75mm(H)
Shipping Weight
2.604 kg
Shipping Dimensions
222mm(L) x 201mm(W) x 75mm(H)

    Write a review

    Share your opinions about this product with other Makro shoppers.

    Do not use offensive language

    Do not disclose your, or others', personal information

    By submitting this review, you agree to the terms and conditions. Makro retains full discretion whether to publish your review.

    Contact us if you are unsatisfied with the item that you have received.