Those Kinds of Girls (Paperback / softback) | Young Adult | Young Adult | Young Adult | Children & Young Adult | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Welcome to Makro
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Your Location:
Joburg North
Change

Joburg NorthCurrent Location is set Joburg North by default.Tap on to change itX

FREE DELIVERY on all online orders over R500. Excludes business orders.
Those Kinds of Girls (Paperback / softback) Product ID : 9780241493472
of
×
Those Kinds of Girls (Paperback / softback)

R 15200

UCount rewards  1520
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

Double standards are about to get singled out. As lead reporter for her school newspaper, Eden has covered her fair share of stories. So when intimate photos of seven female students are anonymously emailed to the entire school, Eden is determined to get to the bottom of it. As she digs deeper into the mystery, Eden is shocked to discover not everyone agrees the students are victims. Some argue that they're 'those kinds of girls' and 'brought it on' - and the school's administrator is more concerned about protecting the school's reputation than its students. With the anonymous sender threatening more emails, Eden needs to act quickly. Banding together with the seven young women to find the perpetrator, the tables are about to be turned . . . The girls are fighting back. Natalie Walton's empowering and sparky debut is a feminist mystery story - perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and Netflix's Sex Education.

Features
Model
9780241493472
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.223 kg
Product Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 15mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.223 kg
Shipping Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 15mm(H)