Are You Sleeping | General & Literary Fiction | General & Literary Fiction | Classics & Short Stories | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
All liquor stores will be closed until further notice as per government regulation. Liquor will be unavailable for purchase online or in-store. See what we are doing to keep our customers and staff safe from COVID-19 here
Are You Sleeping Product ID : 9781509842988

R 23920

eBucks  2392
UCount rewards  2392
Available online only
In stock
7 - 10 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

The only thing more dangerous than a lie . . . is the truth Josie Buhrman has spent the last ten years trying to escape her family's reputation and with good reason: her father was murdered, her mother ran away to join a cult, and her twin sister Lanie, once Josie's closest friend and confidant, betrayed her. Now, Josie has settled in New York with her boyfriend Caleb, and that's where she intends to stay. The only problem is that she has lied to Caleb about every detail of her past - starting with her last name. Then investigative reporter Poppy Parnell sets off a media firestorm with a hit podcast that reopens the case of her father's murder and Josie's carefully constructed world begins to unravel. She is forced to return to her hometown where she must confront the lies from her past - as well as those on which she has staked her future. A gripping debut psychological thriller for fans of Serial, Disclaimer and Luckiest Girl Alive.

Features
Model
9781509842988
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.448 kg
Product Dimensions
233mm(L) x 153mm(W) x 25mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.448 kg
Shipping Dimensions
233mm(L) x 153mm(W) x 25mm(H)

    Write a review

    Share your opinions about this product with other Makro shoppers.

    Do not use offensive language

    Do not disclose your, or others', personal information
    0

    By submitting this review, you agree to the terms and conditions. Makro retains full discretion whether to publish your review.

    Contact us if you are unsatisfied with the item that you have received.