If I Could Say Goodbye : a heartbreaking and unforgettable story of love, loss and the power of family | General & Literary Fiction | General & Literary Fiction | Classics & Short Stories | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
If I Could Say Goodbye : a heartbreaking and unforgettable story of love, loss and the power of family Product ID : 9781472265043
of
×
If I Could Say Goodbye : a heartbreaking and unforgettable story of love, loss and the power of family

R 16125

UCount rewards  1613
Available online only
In stock
2 - 5 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde) Jennifer Jones' life began when her little sister, Kerry, was born. So when her sister dies in a tragic accident, nothing seems to make sense any more. Despite the support of her husband, Ed, and their wonderful children, Jen can't comprehend why she is still here, while bright, spirited Kerry is not. When Jen starts to lose herself in her memories of her sister, she doesn't realise that the closer she feels to Kerry, the further she gets from her family. Jen was never able to say goodbye to her sister. But what if she could? Would you risk everything if you had the chance to say goodbye? READERS LOVE EMMA COOPER: 'Gorgeous, tender, spine-tingling storytelling - an absolute heart-rending joy' Miranda Dickinson 'Poignant and beautifully written' Woman 'A tragically beautiful story of love and loss, family and hope. Emma Cooper has been swiftly added to my list of authors to read' Fiona Harper 'A very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching' Jo Thomas

Features
Model
9781472265043
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.28 kg
Product Dimensions
196mm(L) x 128mm(W) x 30mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.28 kg
Shipping Dimensions
196mm(L) x 128mm(W) x 30mm(H)