The Complete Alice in Wonderland Hardcover Box Set (22 Books) | General & Literary Fiction | General & Literary Fiction | Classics & Short Stories | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
The Complete Alice in Wonderland Hardcover Box Set (22 Books) Product ID : 9781406387117

R 1,14300

UCount rewards  11430
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.


This is supplied by Readers Warehouse and may result in additional delivery fees.

Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass are two of the world's best loved children's classics and this beautiful box set has both, broken down into 22 separate volumes. Featuring wonderfully imaginative illustrations from Helen Oxenbury that add to the magic.

Titles Included:

  1. Who Stole The Tarts
  2. Tweedledum And Tweedledee
  3. The Queen's Croquet-Ground
  4. Queen Alice
  5. Pig And Pepper
  6. The Mock Turtle's Story
  7. Looking-Glass House
  8. The Lobster Quadrille
  9. Humpty Dumpty
  10. Down The Rabbit-Hole
  11. Alice's Evidence
  12. Wool And Water
  13. Shaking, Waking, Which Dreamed It?
  14. The Rabbit Sends In A Little Bell
  15. The Pool Of Tears
  16. It's My Own Invention
  17. A Mad Tea-Party
  18. Looking-Glass Insects
  19. The Lion And The Unicorn
  20. The Garden Of Live Flowers
  21. A Caucus-Race and A Long Tale 
  22. Advice From A Caterpillar


Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
2.0 kg
Product Dimensions
15cm(L) x 17cm(W) x 14cm(H)
Shipping Weight
2.0 kg
Shipping Dimensions
15cm(L) x 17cm(W) x 14cm(H)