Replica : From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series (Paperback / softback) | Romance & Sagas | Romance & Sagas | Romance | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Place your order before 8 Dec 2021 for pre-Christmas delivery. Orders placed after this date may still arrive in time but are not guaranteed.
Replica : From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series (Paperback / softback) Product ID : 9781473614987
of
×
Replica : From the bestselling author of Panic, soon to be a major Amazon Prime series (Paperback / softback)

R 16125

UCount rewards  1613
Available online only
In stock
3 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

From the bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy, Replica questions how to be human in a world where humanity cannot be taken for granted. Perfect for fans of Tom and Giovanna Fletcher's EVE OF MAN. **Don't forget to buy the new novel, BROKEN THINGS, now!** LYRA The Haven Institute - tucked away on a private island, it looks serene, even beautiful. But up close you'll notice the locked doors. The guards. The biohazard suits. A clandestine research facility where thousands of replicas - human models - are born, raised and observed, Haven is a prison. A prison from which Lyra and a boy known only as 72 manage to escape. GEMMA In and out of hospitals for as long as she can remember, Gemma's teenage years have been lonely and a little dull. But after she is nearly abducted by a stranger claiming to know her, Gemma starts to investigate her family past, discovering mysterious links to the secretive Haven research facility. Gemma leaves home hungry for answers, only to stumble upon two replicas and a completely new set of questions When Lyra and Gemma meet each other on the outside world they join together in a mission to discover the truth about Haven, uncovering earth-shattering secrets that will change lives forever. . . . Praise for Lauren Oliver 'Electric, heartbreaking, pulse-pounding, and timely, REPLICA is a riveting two-for-one. Two complex heroines, two puzzling mysteries, two weaving adventures, all in one astounding novel' Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of Red Queen 'Alarming and uplifting, a rare psychological thriller that has a kind heart at its centre. Read it with all the lights on' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars 'A tense, clever psychological thriller, with a devastating denouement that will make you want to start the book all over again' Daily Mail 'Brilliantly written, gritty, deep and compassionate. I couldn't give it a higher recommendation!' Guardian 'Lauren Oliver is the rising star of young adult fiction' The Times 'A searing pair of intertwined stories about the line between science and humanity, told with Oliver's signature grace, uniqueness, and precision. It's a new story every way you turn it - but always gorgeous, always haunting' Marie Lu, author of The Young Elites and Legend

Features
Model
9781473614987
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.376 kg
Product Dimensions
197mm(L) x 134mm(W) x 34mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.376 kg
Shipping Dimensions
197mm(L) x 134mm(W) x 34mm(H)