The Apple Tart of Hope | Romance & Sagas | Romance & Sagas | Romance | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
As per government regulations, all liquor stores will be open Mon - Thurs between 10am - 6pm.
The Apple Tart of Hope Product ID : 9781444011159
of
×
The Apple Tart of Hope

R 15120

UCount rewards  1512
Available online only
In stock
2 - 5 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

The second sensational novel from the Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner Sarah Moore Fitzgerald. THE APPLE TART OF HOPE is a contemporary love story about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope. Oscar Dunleavy, who used to make the world's most perfect apple tarts, is missing, presumed dead. No-one seems too surprised, except for Meg, his best friend, and his little brother Stevie. Surrounded by grief and confusion, Meg and Stevie are determined to find out what happened to Oscar, and together they learn about loyalty and friendship and the power of never giving up hope. The second breathtaking novel from Irish author, Sarah Moore Fitzgerald, following her debut, BACK TO BLACKBRICK, perfect for fans of Annabel Pitcher and Siobhan Dowd.

Features
Model
9781444011159
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.22 kg
Product Dimensions
196mm(L) x 130mm(W) x 26mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.22 kg
Shipping Dimensions
196mm(L) x 130mm(W) x 26mm(H)