Isolated (Paperback / softback) | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Thriller | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Welcome to Makro
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Your Location:
Joburg North
Change

Joburg NorthCurrent Location is set Joburg North by default.Tap on to change itX

FREE DELIVERY on all online orders over R500. Excludes business orders.
Isolated (Paperback / softback) Product ID : 9780008443306
of
×
Isolated (Paperback / softback)

R 17250

UCount rewards  1725
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

The Missing Children Case Files: Case 2 'Mind-blowingly addictive!' Samantha Lee Howe, USA Today-bestselling author of The Stranger in Our Bed A bloody pig's head nailed to a wall... Investigate journalist Emma Hunter is in the thick of another cold case featuring a game of truth or dare in a dark forest by a Dorset army base 15 years ago that went horribly wrong. Four girls went in, only three came out. A Wiccan map splattered with red ink... Wreathed in mist and memory, the barracks offered no remains of any kind, just a hole in the perimeter fence and years of unanswered questions. An ancient ritual drenched in death... But when Emma teams up with fellow firebrand reporter Rachel and whip-smart cold case expert Jack, she soon discovers it wasn't a game at all as a grand and sinister pattern begins to unfurl around them. Jessica Fletcher meets Taken... The second explosive instalment in The Missing Children Case Files is an unputdownable crime thriller of abduction, betrayal, and isolation, perfect for fans of J M Dalgliesh and Michael Connelly. Praise for The Missing Children Case Files: 'Wow! What an incredible start to this series. Kept me guessing throughout and I raced to the end - and what an ending! Can't wait for the next instalment!' Caz Finlay, bestselling author of the Bad Blood series 'Hunter serves up an auspicious and gripping start to a darkly thrilling new series and I can't wait to get hold of the next one!' R. J. Parker, bestselling author of The Dinner Party 'A solid 5 star read from me... Highly recommended to fans of crime fiction' Rebecca Kelly, author of Monstrous Souls 'A captivating book that kept me riveted and left me immediately wanting to read the next in the series' Ella Allbright, author of The Last Charm

Features
Model
9780008443306
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.27 kg
Product Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 25mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.27 kg
Shipping Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 25mm(H)