Senseless : the most chilling crime thriller of the year | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Thriller | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Senseless : the most chilling crime thriller of the year Product ID : 9781472268068
of
×
Senseless : the most chilling crime thriller of the year

R 18000

UCount rewards  1800
Available online only
In stock
2 - 5 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

THREE MISSING PEOPLE... ONE TWISTED PREDATOR. 'Chilling, highly original, and highly recommended.' Caz Frear, SWEET LITTLE LIES 'Just when your heart rate is getting back to normal, SENSELESS smacks you in the face with another twist' JENNY BLACKHURST, No.1 bestselling author DAY ONE Six weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found - delirious and starved close to death. The police struggle to find any answers. DAY TWO When another missing person reappears, half-crazed and hysterical, a terrifying pattern emerges: a twisted predator is pushing his victims to insanity. DS Corcoran, haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Palmer, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must try to establish a link between the survivors. DAY THREE As it becomes clear others are in grave danger, every second will be critical. But can Corcoran and Palmer unravel the deadliest of puzzles in time? This twisting and page-turning thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.

Features
Model
9781472268068
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.28 kg
Product Dimensions
196mm(L) x 128mm(W) x 15mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.28 kg
Shipping Dimensions
196mm(L) x 128mm(W) x 15mm(H)