The Coven : For fans of Vox, The Power and A Discovery of Witches (Paperback / softback) | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Thriller | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Welcome to Makro
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Your Location:
Joburg North
Change

Joburg NorthCurrent Location is set Joburg North by default.Tap on to change itX

FREE DELIVERY on all online orders over R500. Excludes business orders.
The Coven : For fans of Vox, The Power and A Discovery of Witches (Paperback / softback) Product ID : 9780751577969
of
×
The Coven : For fans of Vox, The Power and A Discovery of Witches (Paperback / softback)

R 25125

UCount rewards  2513
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

'A compelling, prescient tale of an alternate world with far too many scary similarities to our own.' Angela Clarke Let me repeat myself, so we can be very clear. Women are not the enemy. We must protect them from themselves, just as much as we must protect ourselves. Imagine a world in which witchcraft is real. In which mothers hand down power to their daughters, power that is used harmlessly and peacefully. Then imagine that the US President is a populist demagogue who decides that all witches must be imprisoned for their own safety, as well as the safety of those around them - creating a world in which to be female is one step away from being criminal... As witches across the world are rounded up, one young woman discovers a power she did not know she had. It's a dangerous force and it puts her top of the list in a global witch hunt. But she - and the women around her - won't give in easily. Not while all of women's power is under threat. The Coven is a dazzling global thriller that pays homage to the power and potential of women everywhere. * 'Thought-provoking and powerful. A big, page-turning thriller.' Paula Daly 'A real thrill ride.' Debbie Moon

Features
Model
9780751577969
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.58 kg
Product Dimensions
234mm(L) x 152mm(W) x 36mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.58 kg
Shipping Dimensions
234mm(L) x 152mm(W) x 36mm(H)