The Girl I Used To Be : the addictive psychological thriller that 'will have you gripped from the start' | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Thriller | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
The Girl I Used To Be : the addictive psychological thriller that 'will have you gripped from the start' Product ID : 9781472240811
of
×
The Girl I Used To Be : the addictive psychological thriller that 'will have you gripped from the start'

R 14625

UCount rewards  1463
Available online only
In stock
2 - 5 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

'A teasing, suspenseful, and twisty read!' Shari Lapena, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR Completely gripping and full of page-turning twists, this dark psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and K.L. Slater's LIAR. YOU DON'T REMEMBER. HE WON'T LET YOU FORGET. Gemma Brogan needs a break from her life. A work event looks the ideal chance to get away. And a friendly new client seems like the perfect gentleman when he joins Gemma for an innocent dinner . . . But the next morning she has no memory of how the night ended and he has vanished into thin air. Suddenly, Gemma is plunged into a twisted nightmare she can't control. To protect her future, and her family, she will have to confront shocking secrets from her past - and the truth about the girl she used to be. 'This page-turner will have you gripped from the start.' Take A Break magazine WHAT READERS ARE SAYING: 'What a fantastically twisty psychological thriller!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'The Girl I Used To Be is a brilliant read, addicting, fast-paced, and unputdownable' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'Mary Torjussen has put together the perfect balance between chilling and thrilling' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars PRAISE FOR MARY TORJUSSEN: 'A page turner with a cracking ending' Jenny Blackhurst, THE FOSTER CHILD 'This fast-paced story kept me guessing - great twist at the end' K.L. Slater, LIAR and BLINK 'A twist that will knock your socks off' Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

Features
Model
9781472240811
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.245 kg
Product Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 21mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.245 kg
Shipping Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 21mm(H)