The Grifter's Club : Trump, Mar-a-Lago, and the Selling of the Presidency | General & Reference | General & Reference | Politics & Current Affairs | Non-Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
The Grifter's Club : Trump, Mar-a-Lago, and the Selling of the Presidency Product ID : 9781529362732
of
×
The Grifter's Club : Trump, Mar-a-Lago, and the Selling of the Presidency

R 26625

UCount rewards  2663
Available online only
In stock
2 - 5 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

'Many of the world's great leaders request to come to Mar-a-Lago in Palm Beach. They like it. I like it. We're comfortable.' - Donald Trump A bit too comfortable, perhaps. Since becoming president, Trump has been using his Florida estate, Mar-a-Lago as a winter retreat to entertain everyone from his closest advisers to foreign dignitaries, including prime ministers. As Mar-a-Lago is a private club, Trump can be visited, lobbied, flattered and supplicated by members of the public. A variety of hucksters, sycophants and entrepreneurs - all of them emblematic of the Trumpian age of politics - have taken advantage of Mar-a-Lago's open-door policy to advance their own agendas, and to line their pockets. To know Donald J. Trump it is best to start in his natural habitat: Palm Beach, Florida. It is here he learned the techniques that took him all the way to the White House. He isn't just President here, he is King. This ground-breaking and shocking expose reads like a thriller. It is perfect for fans of Fire and Fury, Team of Vipers and Fear.

Features
Model
9781529362732
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.32 kg
Product Dimensions
232mm(L) x 150mm(W) x 15mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.32 kg
Shipping Dimensions
232mm(L) x 150mm(W) x 15mm(H)