The Affairs of Others | Books | Story Books & CDs | Story Books & CDs | Learning & Development | Baby, Toddlers, & Kids | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
The Affairs of Others Product ID : 9781780226811

R 10900

UCount rewards  1090
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by Readers Warehouse and may result in additional delivery fees.

For fans of Siri Hustvedt and Nicole Krauss, THE AFFAIRS OF OTHERS is an exceptional debut about the awakening of a young widow and `carries a considerable erotic charge, but there`s much more to it besides: grief is Amy Grace Loyd`s subject and her narrative is as psychologically acute as it is sensual` (DAILY MAIL). Includes reading-group notes.

Features
Model
9781780226811
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
1.0 kg
Product Dimensions
40cm(L) x 30cm(W) x 5cm(H)
Shipping Weight
1.0 kg
Shipping Dimensions
40cm(L) x 30cm(W) x 5cm(H)