Perfect Liars : Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies | General & Literary Fiction | General & Literary Fiction | Classics & Short Stories | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
All liquor stores will be trading responsibly between Mon to Thurs, 10am - 6pm. However, we may close the doors earlier than stipulated to allow for final orders to be processed. 
Perfect Liars : Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies Product ID : 9780552175609

R 15200

UCount rewards  1520
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

'A hugely entertaining debut with a shocker of an ending' Emma Curtis, bestselling author of One Little Mistake Three women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave. Sixteen years ago, best friends Nancy, Georgia and Lila committed a terrible crime. They have never spoken about it. But now, in their thirties, one of them wants to talk. One word and everything could be ruined: their lives, their careers, their relationships. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner. But the evening does not go as planned. Only two women survive the night. Murder isn't so difficult the second time around... *** Authors love Perfect Liars... 'Skilfully done - Rebecca Reid is a master of building tension and Perfect Liars had me gripped throughout. I'll never approach dinner with friends in the same way again...' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House 'Despicable protagonists, despicable victim, I adored every second of it.' Sarah J Naughton, author of Tattle Tale 'Disturbing and brilliant. A very refreshing psychological suspense novel and an outstanding debut.' Lauren North, author of The Perfect Betrayal *** Rebecca Reid's latest novel Truth Hurts is out now

Features
Model
9780552175609
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.251 kg
Product Dimensions
198mm(L) x 127mm(W) x 22mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.251 kg
Shipping Dimensions
198mm(L) x 127mm(W) x 22mm(H)