Remix (Paperback / softback) | Romance & Sagas | Romance & Sagas | Romance | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Welcome to Makro
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
Your Location:
Joburg North
Change

Joburg NorthCurrent Location is set Joburg North by default.Tap on to change itX

FREE DELIVERY on all online orders over R500. Excludes business orders.
Remix (Paperback / softback) Product ID : 9781406371444
of
×
Remix (Paperback / softback)

R 17200

UCount rewards  1720
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased and returned online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

From the acclaimed author of Trouble comes a novel about boys, bands and best mates. Boys don't break your heart; best friends do. A funny touching story about friendship from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, author of Trouble - one of the most talked about debuts of the year. Kaz is still reeling from being dumped by the love of her life. Ruby is bored of hearing about it. Time to change the record. Three days. Two best mates. One music festival. Zero chance of everything working out. Perfect for fans of John Green, Judy Blume and Rainbow Rowell.

Features
Model
9781406371444
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.213 kg
Product Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 18mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.213 kg
Shipping Dimensions
198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 18mm(H)