In Too Deep: All-consuming crime thriller you won't be able to put down | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Thriller | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
In Too Deep: All-consuming crime thriller you won't be able to put down Product ID : 9781787198067

R 15900

UCount rewards  1590
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

"The window's so small I can't see what happens next. But what I do know is that Kim is dead. And I know this, too - that I helped to kill her. Kim, my lovely, only, best friend." Five years ago Maura fled life in Dowerby and took on a new identity, desperately trying to piece her life back together and escape the dark clouds that plagued her past. But then a reporter tracks her down, and persuades her to tell her story, putting her own life in danger once again. It's the story of a friendship between two women in a small, Northern town where nothing much happens... but there is something sinister lurking beneath the surface. Dowerby's hidden secrets of violence and deceit must be revealed... but at what consequence? Bea Davenport brings us a believable yet gripping suspense thriller perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mark Edwards and B A Paris. 'A tense and suspenseful debut.' Margaret Murphy 'Davenport deftly weaves the mystery surrounding Kim's death and Maura's evolution from victim of her fears to fully functional adult into a seamless whole.' Publisher's Weekly 'In Too Deep is a thrilling crime novel, so suspenseful that...it'll have you poring over its contents until 3am...' Laura Steven, Living North Magazine

Features
Model
9781787198067
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.04 kg
Product Dimensions
1,980mm(L) x 1,290mm(W) x 15mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.04 kg
Shipping Dimensions
1,980mm(L) x 1,290mm(W) x 15mm(H)