The Half Sister | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Crime, Thriller & Adventure | Thriller | General Fiction | Books | Makro Online Site
text.skipToContenttext.skipToNavigation
Login or Register
Get the tailored Makro experience. Login for faster checkout, online order tracking and more.
The Half Sister Product ID : 9781529033014

R 15600

UCount rewards  1560
Available online only
In stock
5 - 7 working days

Online Exclusive

This product is exclusive to online shopping and may only be purchased online as it is not stocked in-store.

3RD PARTY ITEM

This is supplied by BalaKuduPtyLtd and may result in additional delivery fees.

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth's The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances' The Daughter. Her arrival will ruin everything Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything. The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she's the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess's lies. But as the fall-out starts it's clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn't as perfect as they appear. Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister's arrival has ruined everything . . .

Features
Model
9781529033014
Product/Packaging Information
Product Weight
0.316 kg
Product Dimensions
196mm(L) x 130mm(W) x 15mm(H)
Shipping Weight
0.316 kg
Shipping Dimensions
196mm(L) x 130mm(W) x 15mm(H)